Juice Cleanse

Set yourself free! Especially from everything that stresses your body in day-to-day life. Try something new for three, five or even more days with an all-liquid diet consisting exclusively of fresh, cold-pressed juices. 100% natural, rich in vitamins and plant enzymes and free from additives. Assemble your own liquid cleanse from juices and soups, and you will soon be able to look forward to lots of positive effects.

Juice Cleanse Programs

Raw and green

Raw, harvest-fresh fruit and vegetables, an extra portion of green leafy vegetables along with healthy fats from nuts supply you with everything you need for a healthy lifestyle. Your acid-based balance will improve sip by sip—and your metabolism will thank you for it.

Eat Clean Programs

Fresh and liquid

Save your energy for the fun things in life. Our juice cleanses take the stress off your digestive system alone by temporarily removing solid food from your diet. What remains are beneficial vitamins, enzymes and lots of energy to restore and regenerate your body.

Addons

Pure and clean

Naturally pure delight—without anything that doesn’t belong: no artificial additives, no flavor enhancers, no industrial sugar and no other unnecessary extras. You will achieve the best results with your cleanse when you eliminate alcohol, sugar and other stimulants from your diet.

This is how it works

  • Hello, Refrigerator!
    Once you receive them, our cold-pressed juices should
    go straight into your home or office refrigerator. Fresh
    and lovingly prepared by hand, we supply your
    ready-to-consume juice or soup menu directly to the
    address of your choice.
    1
  • Getting the best from your juice
    In order to protect the best Mother Nature has to offer,
    our juices are neither pasteurized nor preserved. As a
    result, they have a limited shelf life. Store them in a
    cool, dark place—ideally in the refrigerator at +2 °C to
    + 8 °C—and consume them by the date printed
    on the package.
    2
  • So delicious, so easy
    Your order confirmation comes with our Cleanse Guide.
    It explains everything you need to know to achieve good
    results. All that is left for you to do is open the lid,
    stick a straw in and enjoy! You can eat our soups cold
    straight out of the refrigerator or you can warm them
    up in a hot water bath or in a pot over low temperature.
    3
  • 1. Hello, Refrigerator!

    Once you receive them, our cold-pressed juices should go straight into your home or office refrigerator. Fresh and lovingly prepared by hand, we supply your ready-to-consume juice or soup menu directly to the address of your choice.

  • 2. Getting the best from your juice

    In order to protect the best Mother Nature has to offer, our juices are neither pasteurized nor preserved. As a result, they have a limited shelf life. Store them in a cool, dark place—ideally in the refrigerator at +2 °C to + 8 °C—and consume them by the date printed on the package.

  • 3. So delicious, so easy

    Your order confirmation comes with our Cleanse Guide. It explains everything you need to know to achieve good results. All that is left for you to do is open the lid, stick a straw in and enjoy! You can eat our soups cold straight out of the refrigerator or you can warm them up in a hot water bath or in a pot over low temperature.

Delicious juice and soup menus for a healthy break: What will you have?

Juice Delight

Classic Cleanse

For beginners

  • Nature's rainbow
  • Lots of diversity makes it easier to stick to the program
  • Perfect balance of fruit and veggies (approx. 1 to 1 per bottle)
  • Between 800 and 1,000 kcal per day
Shop now
Juice Delight

Soup Cleanse

Savory delight

  • Deliciously balanced juice and soup combination
  • Various juice menus and a different soup each day
  • Especially good when it’s cold outside
  • Between 800 and 1,000 kcal per day
Shop now
Juice Delight

Green/Veggie Cleanse

For advanced cleansers

  • Green Cleanse with 60% vegetables
  • Veggie Cleanse with no fruit (low fructose)
  • For extra fast and intensive results
  • Highly alkaline and very low-calorie (just 500 to 800 kcal per day)
Shop now

Take a sneak peek at our juices!

Sample Juices


Start to glow

Effect

Clean up your lifestyle

Just press reset and say goodbye to snack attacks and other cravings. At least for a while. You will see and feel the powerful effects. A professional juice cleanse will restore your body to its natural balance and help you drop a few extra pounds in the process.

Quality

100% Power aus der Natur

Harness the benefits of pure plant power from 100% natural ingredients and superfoods that are entirely untreated, correctly balanced and perfectly coordinated. Balanced nutrition, simple and fresh, right from the bottle. Always vegan, gluten-free, and with no artificial ingredients, sweeteners or industrial sugar.

Service

Enjoy and glow

Wherever you are, our juices reach you cooled and freshly pressed. No hours spent shopping, looking for recipes, cleaning your juicer or scrubbing pots. We do it all for you—just as conscientiously as you would, but with the key benefit of already knowing which combination of ingredients is just right for an effective cleanse. All that is left for you to do is enjoy!

Give us a try

Order your sample package!

You can’t decide or don’t want to? Want to taste it first for yourself and see how good it is? Discover a selection of our favorite products, try out all of them and then make your decision.

40,00 € excl. shipping

(only 10,00 € shipping within Germany)

Try now

Juice Cleanse

Mach dich frei! Von allem, was deinen Körper im Alltag belastet. Steige für drei, fünf oder mehrere Tage um und ernähre dich rein flüssig mit frischen, kaltgepressten Juices. Zu 100% natürlich, reich an Vitaminen und pflanzlichen Enzymen und frei von Zusatzstoffen. Stelle dir deinen Liquid Cleanse aus Säften und Suppen zusammen und freue dich schon bald auf jede Menge positive Effekte.

Juice Cleanse Programs

Raw and green

Rohes, erntefrisches Obst und Gemüse, eine Extraportion grünes Blattgemüse und dazu gesunde Fette aus Nüssen versorgen dich mit allem, was du für deinen Healthy Lifestyle brauchst. Schluck für Schluck entspannt sich dein Säure-Basen-Haushalt und dein Stoffwechsel freut sich.

Eat Clean Programs

Fresh and liquid

Spare deine Energie für schöne Dinge. Unsere Juice Cleanses entlasten deine Verdauung schon allein durch den vorübergehenden Verzicht auf feste Nahrung. Was für dich übrig bleibt, sind wertvolle Vitamine, Enzyme und jede Menge Energie für die Regeneration deines Körpers.

Addons

Pure and clean

Natürlich reiner Genuss - ohne alles, was nicht dazugehört: keine künstlichen Zusätze, keine Geschmacksverstärker, kein Industriezucker und auch sonst kein überflüssiger Schnickschnack. Am besten funktioniert dein Cleanse, wenn du auf Alkohol, Zucker und andere Genussmittel verzichtest.

So funktioniert's

  • Hallo, Kühlschrank!
    Unsere kaltgepressten Säfte wollen schnell zu dir in
    deinen Kühlschrank zu Hause oder im Büro. Frisch
    und liebevoll von Hand zubereitet, liefern wir dein Saft-
    oder Suppenmenü fix und verzehrfertig direkt an deine
    Wunschadresse.
    1
  • Für das Beste im Saft
    Damit das Beste aus Mutter Natur auch enthalten bleibt,
    sind unsere Säfte weder pasteurisiert noch
    konserviert. Sie sind daher nicht unbegrenzt haltbar.
    Lagere sie kühl und dunkel – am besten bei
    +2 °C bis + 8 °C im Kühlschrank – und genieße
    sie innerhalb des aufgedruckten Verbrauchsdatums.
    2
  • So lecker, so einfach
    Mit deiner Bestellbestätigung bekommst du unseren
    Cleanse Guide. Er verrät dir alles, was du für ein gutes
    Ergebnis wissen musst. Und dann: Deckel auf, Strohhalm
    rein und mmmhhh! Unsere Suppen genießt du entweder
    gleich kalt oder du erwärmst sie im heißen Wasser-
    bad oder bei niedriger Temperatur in einem Topf.
    3
  • 1. Hallo, Kühlschrank!

    Unsere kaltgepressten Säfte wollen schnell zu dir in deinen Kühlschrank zu Hause oder im Büro. Frisch und liebevoll von Hand zubereitet, liefern wir dein Saft- oder Suppenmenü fix und verzehrfertig direkt an deine Wunschadresse.

  • 2. Für das Beste im Saft

    Damit das Beste aus Mutter Natur auch enthalten bleibt, sind unsere Säfte weder pasteurisiert noch konserviert. Sie sind daher nicht unbegrenzt haltbar. Lagere sie kühl und dunkel – am besten bei +2 °C bis + 8 °C im Kühlschrank – und genieße sie innerhalb des aufgedruckten Verbrauchsdatums.

  • 3. So lecker, so einfach

    Mit deiner Bestellbestätigung bekommst du unseren Cleanse Guide. Er verrät dir alles, was du für ein gutes Ergebnis wissen musst. Und dann: Deckel auf, Strohhalm rein und mmmhhh! Unsere Suppen genießt du entweder gleich kalt oder du erwärmst sie im heißen Wasser- bad oder bei niedriger Temperatur in einem Topf.

Was darf es für dich sein?

Juice Delight

Classic Cleanse

Für Einsteiger

  • Die große bunte Vielfalt
  • Extra viel Abwechslung für leichteres Durchhalten
  • Obst und Gemüse in Balance (ca. 1:1 pro Flasche)
  • Zwischen 800 bis 1.000 kcal pro Tag
Shop now
Juice Delight

Soup Cleanse

Für alle Herzhaften

  • Die lecker ausgewogene Saft- und Suppen-Kombi
  • Verschiedene Saftmenüs und täglich wechselnde Suppen
  • Besonders wohltuend, wenn’s draußen kalt ist
  • Zwischen 800 bis 1.000 kcal pro Tag
Shop now
Juice Delight

Green/Veggie Cleanse

Für Fortgeschrittene

  • Green Cleanse mit 60% Gemüseanteil
  • Veggie Cleanse ganz ohne Obst (fructosearm)
  • Für extra schnelle und intensive Ergebnisse
  • Besonders basisch und kalorienarm (nur 500 bis 800 kcal pro Tag)
Shop now

Take a sneak peek at our juices!

Sample Juices


Start to glow

Effect

Clean up your lifestyle

Drücke einfach mal Reset und verabschiede dich von Heißhunger, Naschattacken und sonstigen Gelüsten. Zumindest für eine Weile. Du wirst sehen, der Effekt hat es in sich. Denn ein professionelles Juice Cleanse bringt deinen Körper zurück in sein natürliches Gleichgewicht und lässt nebenbei auch noch ein paar unnötige Pfunde schwinden.

Quality

100% Power aus der Natur

Hole dir die pure Pflanzenpower aus 100% natürlichen Zutaten und Superfoods, die komplett unbehandelt, richtig ausbalanciert und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Ausgewogene Ernährung, einfach und frisch aus der Flasche. Stets vegan, glutenfrei, ohne künstliche Zusätze, Süßstoffe und Industriezucker.

Service

Enjoy and glow

Wo du auch bist, unsere Säfte kommen immer pressfrisch zu dir. Kein stundenlanges Einkaufen, Rezepte suchen, Entsafter reinigen oder Kochtopf schrubben. Das alles nehmen wir dir ab. Genauso gewissenhaft, wie du selbst, aber mit dem entscheidenden Erfahrungsvorsprung, welche Zutaten in welcher Kombination die richtigen für ein wirksames Cleanse sind. Für dich bleibt am Ende nur noch eins: der pure Genuss.

Probier uns aus!

Bestell dir dein Testpaket

Du weißt noch nicht genau, was es für dich sein soll und willst dich erst vom Geschmack überzeugen? Entdecke eine Auswahl unserer Lieblingsprodukte, probiere dich durch Säfte, Suppen und Eat Clean Gerichte und entscheide dich dann.

40,00 € exkl. Versand

(nur 10,00 € Versandkosten deutschlandweit)

Jetzt probieren